Skip to content ↓
John Donne Primary School

John Donne Primary School

Our Staff

Welcome to our staff area. Below you can see a list of our headteacher and staff members
and their various roles.

To see lists of our teaching and support staff, please use the links to the left.

Nick Tildesley
Jo Rooney
Deputy Headteacher
Matt Rose
Assistant Headteachers
Jessica Susman, Jack Taylor & David James
Senior Teacher
Sally McGill
 Lead Consultant
Ruth Moyler

Learning Mentor

Special Educational Needs
Co-ordinator (SENCO)
Amanda Riminucci Caroline Walker
Pastoral Manager Early Years Special Educational Needs
Co-ordinator (SENCO)
Cindy McDonald Linda Nicholls
Singing Teacher School Business Manager
Alice Grant Lahayla Lore
Music Tutors Academy Office Manager
Alice Grant & Rebecca Hollweg Rita Flaherty
 Facilities Manager Admin Assistant 
Darren Gardner Cindy Nguyen
Outdoor Learning & Enrichment &
EYFS cover
Admin Assistant
Teddy Crane Rachel Marsh
Transitional Support across KS1
& TLR cover
IT Director
Lucy Downer John Farquhar
Poetry and Performance Teacher IT Assistant
Naomi Cortes Qaseem Ahmed